PDA

View Full Version : How do I set the time



Radar
05-08-2006, 02:37 PM
The time shows up as GMT. How do I adjust it for my time zone?

tompritchett
05-08-2006, 03:13 PM
Go into User CP (Control Panel)
Once in User CP, click on Edit Options
Go down the page until you find Date & Time Options Section.

You can make your changes there.

Radar
05-08-2006, 04:11 PM
Thanks. Got it set.