PDA

View Full Version : Hillary Clinton

Ohioreb1861
10-03-2007, 01:20 PM
Did anyone else hear that Hillary made a bunch of money for her campaign? what’s the chances of her being the first female president and what’s it look like for the future of our hobby if she is?

sbl
10-03-2007, 02:01 PM
Oh geeeezzz Jay.........can't I go anywhere w/o this????

Malingerer
10-03-2007, 02:05 PM
did anyone else hear that Hillary made a bunch of money for her campaigne? whats the chances of her being the first female president and whats it look like for the future of our hobby if she is?
Jay,
Forgive me if I'm off base here, but this sure looks like classic flame bait to me. And, for what its worth don't they teach spelling and grammar in Ohio?

Ohioreb1861
10-03-2007, 02:07 PM
Jay,
Forgive me if I'm off base here, but this sure looks like classic flame bait to me. And, for what its worth don't they teach spelling and grammar in Ohio?

I was a LD student in school and I forgot to use the spell check. sorry, and this is a honest question, not a political argument starter.

sbl
10-03-2007, 02:10 PM
LD student? You must be a Romney man.

Ohioreb1861
10-03-2007, 02:12 PM
not at all, I'm still trying to pick out the best liar in the group to vote for.

Malingerer
10-03-2007, 02:15 PM
I was a LD student in school and I forgot to use the spell check. sorry, and this is a honest question, not a political argument starter.
Well, if that's the case then here goes: I think Senator Clinton will have a vastly smaller impact on the future of our hobby than some idiot who refuses to keep his rifle clean and safe. A couple of front page fatalities and our hobby will change drastically. So, from my point of view, the future of our hobby rests more in our hands than in some politician's.

flattop32355
10-03-2007, 02:40 PM
1) Hillary is the darling of USA liberals, and so gets their funding more than any other such candidate.
2) She won't make President.