PDA

View Full Version : Time change



Radar
11-07-2010, 05:32 PM
Has the board's internal clock been changed to show standard time? Don't think so.

Provost
11-14-2010, 07:18 PM
testing and testing and testing (message too short error message... :( )

Provost
11-14-2010, 07:20 PM
Looks right to me at this point.

Try going under "User CP", then "edit options" and scroll down to your date and time options.

If you're set up for the wrong time zone it will display times/dates that are inaccurate for your time zone.

Provost