PDA

View Full Version : Dog Jack

Pvt. Sweetey
08-22-2009, 09:23 PM
I her the movie Dog Jack is coming out. Does anybody know when? I am having about 5-7 fellow teen reenactors come with me to view the movie in full uniform. Mr. Wagner happens to be in it. Anyway, I have searched it and have found nothing. Does anybody have any info on it? Thank You! :D

sbl
08-22-2009, 10:09 PM
Cody,

Did you check the IMDB?

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1199552/

I hadn't heard of this one. THANKS for heads up.

Here's a link to director Edward T. McDougal.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edward_T._McDougal

KeystoneGuard
08-22-2009, 10:40 PM
Dog Jack premiers in Pittsburgh on October 11, 2009. I will be making my "red carpet" debut, ha ha. I was a Confederate officer leading a charge (had to wear gray in my first movie, how disheartening!;)).

Ross L. Lamoreaux
08-22-2009, 11:21 PM
www.dogjackmovie.com

sbl
08-23-2009, 06:42 AM
Careful Andre, I'm going to look at every stitch and buckle in the film. ;)

From the profile of the director it looks like an inspirational film with no T & A.

FloridaConfederate
08-23-2009, 06:51 AM
Cool T&A references w/ no other reedeming value in the religous kid's thread....class act you are Scott Lesch class act.

You go girl..... show him exactly how stupid you feel he is and intolerant you really are. Youre 6X what years old again ?

Chris Rideout
Tampa, Florida

sbl
08-23-2009, 07:12 AM
I like your racist avatar as well.

I guess you didn't bother to look at the links I gave Cody.

FloridaConfederate
08-23-2009, 08:09 AM
A white, unemployed Liberal senior citizen plays the race card when he is called out for posting anti-religous and sexual comments in a Christian teenage boy's threads.

Now that is some classic impotence.

Chris Rideout
Tampa, Florida

sbl
08-23-2009, 08:14 AM
Well Chris, you are probably right.

50th vice pres
08-23-2009, 12:31 PM