PDA

View Full Version : Greetings from Missouri

JohnSeever
04-01-2009, 09:35 PM
Hello, I am a new member to the Forum here and I am a newbie to the art of Civil War Re-enacting. Additionally, I am the web master for the 25th Missouri Volunteers, based out of St. Joseph, Missouri.

I want to say that I hope to get to know everyone who is here and to learn more about the art.

sunnylady408
04-01-2009, 09:44 PM
Hi John,

Welcome to the forum! My family and I are members of the N.W. 15th Arkansas Infantry based in Northwest Arkansas.
Feel free to ask all the questions you need to.

Curt-Heinrich Schmidt
04-02-2009, 10:26 AM
Hallo!

Welcome!

CHS

PetePaolillo
04-02-2009, 09:38 PM
as a newbie myself. Welcome and enjoy the forum. It is very informative. There are some great people on here who know an awful lot and they are willing to help you out.

davevcorporl
04-23-2009, 06:26 PM
you may fell free to ask me questions. i will do my best to answer them to the best of my ability.

charliesboatworks
04-23-2009, 06:41 PM
as a newbie myself. Welcome and enjoy the forum. It is very informative. There are some great people on here who know an awful lot and they are willing to help you out.

....and there are some self appointed experts who love to pontificate......its fun to try to figure out which is which!

tompritchett
04-24-2009, 09:14 AM
.and there are some self appointed experts who love to pontificate......its fun to try to figure out which is which!

and some of these are indeed the experts they claim to be. After a while, it will become apparent which ones are just full of it versus those who really do know their s**t.

Ozark Iron John
04-24-2009, 09:25 AM
I want to say that I hope to get to know everyone who is here and to learn more about the art.

Do you all got any Red Legs in your outfit?

JohnSeever
04-28-2009, 10:47 PM
Do you all got any Red Legs in your outfit?

Pardon my unknowning of the term, but what are red legs?

Chuck A Luck
04-28-2009, 11:41 PM